Address

Swallow Mill, Swallow St, Stockport SK1 3HJ

Contact

Follow

07891 205763

©2017 by UK Sports Coaching Ltd.

for 5 - 12 years old Boys & Girls

The school holidays are fast approaching and we can announce our dates for this years school holidays.

Please have a look below at all the dates we will be running throughout the summer. Why not come along to one of our centres and say Hi to us all and have some fun.

Courses Available: 

Chapel Leisure Centre - High Peak SK23 0TQ

Hazel Grove Sports Centre - Hazel Grove SK7 5JX

Garrett Hall Primary School - Tyldesley 

Moss Hey Primary School - Bramhall

Times and Prices

Early Bird - £3 8am - 9:30am

Standard Day - £15 9:30am - 3:30pm

Stay and Play - £5 3:30pm - 6pm

Full Week Offer - £60 9:30am - 3:30pm

Unlimited Access £80

10% Sibling Discount

Dates and Venues

Chapel Leisure Centre 

Easter

Mon 15th Apr - Thur 19th Apr

Tue 23rd Apr - 26th Apr

Whit 

Tue 28th May - Fri 31st May

Summer

Mon 22nd July - Fri 30th Aug (6 weeks)

October

Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov

Hazel Grove Sports Centre 

Easter

Mon 8th Apr - Fri 12th Apr

Mon 15th Apr - Thur 18th Apr

Whit 

Tue 28th May - Fri 31st May

*

Summer

Mon 29th July - Fri 30th Aug (5 weeks)

October

Mon 21st Oct - Fri 25th Oct

St Ambrose Primary School, Adswood, Stockport 

Mon 21st Oct (1 day)

Moss Hey Primary School, Bramhall, Stockport SK7 1DS

Tue 22nd Oct - Thur 24th Oct

Garrett Hall Primary School 

Easter

Mon 8th Apr - Fri 12th Apr

Mon 15th Apr - Thur 18th Apr

Whit 

Tue 28th May - Fri 31st May

Summer

Mon 22nd July - Fri 26th July

Mon 5th Aug - Fri 9th Aug

Mon 19th Aug - Fri 23rd Aug

October

Mon 21st Oct - Fri 25th Oct

For more information please contact us:

E: info@uksportscoaching.co.uk

T: 07891205763